Books published by G.P. Putnam's Sons

$22.00

The Immortalists

G.P. Putnam's Sons | February 5, 2019 | 368 pages
The instant New York Times bestseller and celebrated family love story heralded as "perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt" (People). If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life? It's 1969 in New York City's Lower East Side, and word has spread of the arrival of a... More Info

Such a Fun Age

G.P. Putnam's Sons | March 30, 2020 | 320 pages
A striking and surprising debut novel from an exhilarating new voice, Such a Fun Age is a page-turning and big-hearted story about race and privilege, set around a young black babysitter, her well-intentioned employer, and a surprising connection that threatens to undo them both. Alix Chamberlain... More Info