Zero Zebras  


Zero Zebras
Orchard Books | June 7, 2022 | 32 pages
ISBN: 9781338742244

Discover the importance of counting what's there and what's not there in this brilliant picture book that combines math, imagination, and creativity, perfect for fans of Greg Tang! Zero Zebras asks a bold question: can you count what isn't there? Can you count... to zero? Bruce Goldstone takes us on a wild animal safari counting one wallaby, two tuna, three thrushes, four frogs... but absolutely ZERO zebras. Readers will realize the infinite possibilities of counting what is and isn't on the page.