The Perfect Candidate  


The Perfect Candidate
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers | October 22, 2019 | 384 pages
ISBN: 9781534422186

“The perfect YA thriller for right now—think John Grisham meets John Green.” —Margaret Stohl, New York Times bestselling author of Beautiful Creatures “Gripping and twisty, but also filled with heart. A fun must-read.” —Melissa de la Cruz, New York Times bestselling author of Alex and Eliza “An enthralling plot of power, greed, and murder.” —Kirkus Reviews “A YA version of the TV show Scandal, and it is just as addictive.” —Publishers Weekly From debut author Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards.