The Inflatables in Bad Air Day (the Inflatables #1)  


The Inflatables in Bad Air Day (the Inflatables #1)
Scholastic Incorporated | May 3, 2022 | 128 pages
ISBN: 9781338748970

The Inflatables don't get pumped. They stay pumped! Flamingo, Cactus, Donut, and Watermelon may be forgotten waterpark floats who live at the lost and found, but these inflata-pals are about to make some big waves in a funny graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Dog Man and The Bad Guys! Flamingo is destined to be a star! So when the opening of a new wave pool brings camera crews flooding to the park, his inflata-pals hatch a daring plan to make him famous. But will a flock of familiar faces from Flamingo's past burst his bubble? Get ready, world -- Flamingo is about to BLOW UP!