The Dreamseller Collected  


The Dreamseller Collected
Simon and Schuster | May 18, 2021 | 496 pages
ISBN: 9781982179854

A moving, inspirational, and “masterfully told” (Mike Dooley, New York Times bestselling author) modern fable about a mysterious man who changes people’s lives for the better—perfect for fans of The Celestine Prophecy. Wherever he goes, the Dreamseller enchants, stirs up trouble, and inspires his listeners to search for the most important thing: the heart of the human soul.