Soccer Trophy Mystery  


Soccer Trophy Mystery
Fred Bowen Sports Story | September 1, 2021 | 144 pages
ISBN: 9781682630792

Fred Bowen is back with more soccer action - and a mystery - in his newest Sports Story Series book, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica and Tim Green. While soccer-playing twins Aiden and Ava lead their teams to a championship season, they try to solve the mystery of their town's infamous missing soccer trophy. Thirteen-year-old twins Aiden and Ava and their good friend Daniel, all avid soccer players, have just learned their county league soccer trophy mysteriously disappeared forty years ago from the town library. It was never recovered.