Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping  


Scaredy Squirrel Goes Camping
Tundra Books (NY) | June 1, 2021 | 32 pages
ISBN: 9780735269514

Scaredy Squirrel's LIKES may include living in a nut tree, but his DISLIKES include the great outdoors! A re-release of the classic Scaredy Squirrel picture book for fans of Jory John & Pete Oswald's The Good Egg. Scaredy Squirrel is not too comfortable with the idea of camping -- unless it's on his couch! There will be no mosquitoes, skunks or zippers to worry about when he watches a show about the joys of camping on his brand-new TV. But first Scaredy must find an electrical outlet, and that means going into the woods!