Megabat Is a Fraidybat  


Megabat Is a Fraidybat
Tundra Books | March 2, 2021 | 192 pages
ISBN: 9780735268050

Megabat and his best friend, Daniel, go to sleepaway camp for the first time. Another hilarious chapter book in this laugh-out-loud series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Narwhal and Jelly. Daniel is not so sure about going to camp. There will be bugs. And uncomfortable beds. And leeches! Megabat can't WAIT to go to camp! There will be so much smooshfruit, and he loves a good sing-along. Daniel starts to think camp isn't so bad. He's made friends, and his bed isn't THAT uncomfortable. Megabat has made a new friend too. But his new friend wants him to go flying to spooky caves.