InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.  


InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.
First Second | September 28, 2021 | 208 pages
ISBN: 9781250220059

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?! The InvestiGators’ new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash!