God Isn't Here Today  


God Isn't Here Today
May 10, 2022 | 272 pages
ISBN: 9781988784908

For fans of Chuck Palahniuk, Joyce Carol Oates, and Karen Russell, the stories in Francine Cunningham's debut collection God Isn't Here Today ricochet between form and genre, taking readers on a dark, irreverent, yet poignant journey led by a unique and powerful new voice. Driven by desperation into moments of transformation, Cunningham's characters are presented with moments of choice--some for the better and some for the worse.