A More Just Future  


A More Just Future
Atria Books | October 18, 2022 | 224 pages
ISBN: 9781982157609

A revolutionary, evidence-based guide for developing resilience and grit to confront our whitewashed history and build a better future—​in the vein of Think Again and Do Better. The racial fault lines of our country have been revealed in stark detail as our national news cycle is flooded with stories about the past. If you are just now learning about the massacre in Tulsa, the killing of Native American children in compulsory “residential schools” designed to destroy their culture, and the incarceration of Japanese Americans, you are not alone.