Books published by Viking Canada

Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine

Viking Canada | May 9, 2017 | 336 pages
A sweet, quirky tale of modern redemption for readers of The Rosie Project, Major Pettigrew's Last Stand, and The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry Eleanor Oliphant is, well, a bit of an oddball--albeit a loveable one. She struggles with appropriate social skills and tends to say exactly what she's... More Info

Unaccountable

Viking Canada | September 29, 2015 | 304 pages
A unique insider's account of the Harper government so damning that it cannot be ignored In March 2008, Kevin Page was appointed by the federal Conservatives to be the country's first Parliamentary Budget Officer. The move fulfilled a Tory campaign promise to deliver greater government transparency... More Info

The Comeback

Viking Canada | October 28, 2014 | 224 pages

Party of One

Viking Canada | October 21, 2014 | 304 pages
No summary available.

Radiance of Tomorrow

Viking Canada | January 7, 2014 | 288 pages

And the Mountains Echoed

Viking Canada | May 21, 2013 | 416 pages
No summary available.

1982

Viking Canada | September 18, 2012 | 304 pages
No summary available.

My Canada Includes Foie Gras

Viking Canada | October 9, 2012 | 240 pages
No summary available.

Revenge of the Vinyl Cafe

Viking Canada | September 25, 2012 | 256 pages
No summary available.

Harperland: The Politics of Control

Viking Canada | October 5, 2010 | 320 pages