Books published by G.P. Putnam's Sons

The Immortalists

G.P. Putnam's Sons | February 5, 2019 | 368 pages
The instant New York Times bestseller and celebrated family love story heralded as "perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt" (People). If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life? It's 1969 in New York City's Lower East Side, and word has spread of the arrival of a... More Info

Setting Free the Kites

G.P. Putnam's Sons | February 21, 2017 | 336 pages
1976. Haverford, Maine, is a town easily overlooked. So is Robert Carter, an 8th grader who's a ready target for the class bully. That is, until the first day of school when a new kid appears: Nathan Tilly. Nathan is fearless, impetuous and obsessed with kites and flying. As Robert and Nathan... More Info