Books published by Avon Books

$22.99

A Woman of War

Avon Books | June 18, 2019 | 352 pages
'A powerful, haunting debut'--Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Kate Furnivall comes a gritty tale of courage, betrayal and survival in the hardest of circumstances.  More Info

A Grand Old Time

Avon Books | June 5, 2018 | 368 pages
'Brilliantly funny, emotional and uplifting' Miranda Dickinson A funny and heartwarming debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French.  More Info

Stand by Me

Avon Books | January 11, 2018 | 432 pages
'A heartbreaking tale' THE SUN 'Exceptionally beautiful' MIRANDA DICKINSON They'll always have each other...won't they? Lisa and Elliot have been best friends ever since the day they met as children. Popular, bright and sporty, Lisa was Elliot's biggest supporter when the school bullies made his... More Info

Monty and Me

Avon Books | October 22, 2015 | 400 pages
Introducing loveable dog detective Monty the must-have book this Summer You might think that dogs can t understand us but you d be wrong. Apart from an obsession with cheese, Monty is a perfectly rational animal. So when his beloved master is stabbed to death, Monty decides to use his formidable... More Info

After the War Is Over

Avon Books | January 1, 2015 | 384 pages
The USA Today and #1 Globe & Mail bestselling author of SOMEWHERE IN FRANCE returns with her sweeping second novel. For fans of Downton Abbey.England, 1919In the months following the Armistice, Charlotte Brown leaves behind her wartime work as a nurse and returns to her life as a social worker... More Info