Books written by Tony Abbott

The Copernicus Legacy: The Crown of Fire

Katherine Tegen Books | November 15, 2016 | 560 pages
This concluding book in bestselling author Tony Abbott’s critically acclaimed middle grade adventure series is a mile-a-minute thrill ride. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson. “Upon my life, I will.” Across the centuries, every Guardian who has protected one of the twelve... More Info

The Copernicus Legacy: The Golden Vendetta

Katherine Tegen Books | May 3, 2016 | 528 pages
Filled with pulse-pounding action and cryptic codes, The Golden Vendetta is the third engrossing book in bestselling author Tony Abbott's cloak-and-dagger series for young readers. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this adventurous series. It's been two months since the Kaplan... More Info

The Copernicus Legacy: The Forbidden Stone

Katherine Tegen Books | September 9, 2014 | 448 pages
Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and Ridley Pearson will love this first book in an exciting series that takes the reader all... More Info