Books written by Tom Hoyle

Thirteen

Macmillan Children's Books | February 13, 2014 | 336 pages
A gripping thriller about a boy targeted by a murderous cult leader. Fast-paced action for fans of Cherub and Gone. Born at midnight in London, on the stroke of the new millennium, Adam is the target of a cult that believes boys born on this date must die before the end of their thirteenth year. He... More Info