Books written by Steph Jagger

Unbound

HarperCollins Publishers | January 24, 2017 | 304 pages
In the tradition of Wild and Eat, Pray, Love comes an epic new story about one woman’s triumph of spirit Steph Jagger had seen the ski-lift sign thousands of times—“Raise Restraining Device,” it read—but one day she took it personally as a rallying cry to shake off the life she had for... More Info