Books written by Sharon Butala

Where I Live Now

Simon & Schuster | April 4, 2017 | 208 pages
An intimate and uplifting book about finding renewal and hope through grief and loss. “It was a terrible life; it was an enchanted life; it was a blessed life. And, of course, one day it ended.” —Sharon Butala In the tradition of Joan Didion’s The Year of Magical Thinking, Diana Athill’s... More Info