Books written by Minna Lindgren

The Lavender Ladies Detective Agency: Death in Sunset Grove

Pan Macmillan | June 16, 2016 | 352 pages
Perfect for fans of Miss Marple and Alexander McCall Smith.Meet Siiri and Irma, best friends and the queen bees of Sunset Grove, a retirement community for those still young at heart. With a combined age of nearly 180, Siri and Irma are still just as inquisitive and witty as when they first met... More Info