Books written by Max Eisen

By Chance Alone

HarperCollins Publishers | May 9, 2017 | 304 pages
In the tradition of Elie Wiesel’s Night and Primo Levi’s Survival in Auschwitz, a heart-wrenching and inspiring new memoir by a Canadian Holocaust survivor More than 70 years after the Nazi camps were liberated by the Allies, a new Canadian Holocaust memoir details the rural Hungarian... More Info