Books written by Julie Murphy

Puddin'

Balzer + Bray | May 8, 2018 | 448 pages
The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin’, soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston! Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little girl. Not this year. This year she has new plans to chase her... More Info

Ramona Blue

Balzer + Bray | May 8, 2018 | 448 pages
From Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ and Side Effects May Vary, comes another fearless heroine, Ramona Blue, in a gorgeously evocative novel about family, friendship, and how sometimes love can be more fluid than you first think. Perfect for fans of Rainbow... More Info

Ramona Blue

Balzer + Bray | May 9, 2017 | 400 pages
For fans of Rainbow Rowell and Morgan Matson comes this sharp and thought-provoking novel about modern love, family, and the labels that we just can’t seem to escape—from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ and Side Effects May Vary. Ramona was only five years old... More Info

Dumplin'

Balzer + Bray | March 14, 2017 | 400 pages
No summary available.