Books written by Julie Murphy

Ramona Blue

Balzer + Bray | May 9, 2017 | 400 pages
For fans of Rainbow Rowell and Morgan Matson comes this sharp and thought-provoking novel about modern love, family, and the labels that we just can’t seem to escape—from Julie Murphy, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ and Side Effects May Vary. Ramona was only five years old... More Info

Dumplin'

Balzer + Bray | March 14, 2017 | 400 pages
No summary available.