Books written by Cristina Page

How the Pro-Choice Movement Saved America

Basic Books (AZ) | December 25, 2006 | 236 pages
With a new preface by the author. In the tradition of Backlash and The Morning After, and in a political climate where Roe v. Wade is in serious jeopardy, a young activist reveals that the Pro-Life Movement's real agenda is a war on contraception, family planning, and sexual freedom.  More Info