Books written by Cecily Ross

The Lost Diaries of Susanna Moodie

HarperAvenue | April 25, 2017 | 372 pages
Engrossing historical fiction for readers of The Bride of New France and The Birth House, about one of Canada‚Äôs most inimitable pioneers and her struggles to survive in the wilderness, brought beautifully to life in this accomplished debut Teetering on the edge of gentile poverty, Englishwoman... More Info