Books written by Carrie Jones

Time Stoppers

Bloomsbury USA Childrens | May 2, 2017 | 400 pages
"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it!" --Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series Discover the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating first book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms. Annie... More Info