Books written by Bharat Anand

The Content Trap

Random House | April 26, 2016 | 464 pages
For readers of "The Innovator s Dilemma" comes an incisive new approach to one of the key questions of our time how to thrive rather than be destroyed by digital transformation from Harvard Business School Professor of Strategy Bharat Anand. Companies everywhere face two major challenges today:... More Info