Postcapitalism

Postcapitalism

Macmillan | February 9, 2016 | 368 pages

"In the tradition of No Logo and Empire, Postcapitalism is a sharply polemical but deeply analytical and historically informed account of the transition from capitalism to a new economic order"--

-- show less
++ show more
ISBN: 9780374235543

This book is only available through special order.

If you’re interested send us a request.


		

What do you think?: