Light of Day

Light of Day

HarperTeen | March 14, 2017 | 336 pages

From the author of On the Edge and Snitch comes a dangerous, sexy novel perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. With romance, action, and realistic friendships, this is a gripping story about finding out where you belong, discovering the power to make a difference, and finding true love along the way. When Gabby Perez is almost drugged at a nightclub, she decides to take action. Teaming up with a mysterious stranger known as X, the two go after a gang that's drugging and kidnapping innocent girls off the Miami streets and forcing them into prostitution. As their search deepens, Gabby and X can't ignore their undeniable attraction to each other. Then Gabby discovers the truth about who X really is and the danger that surrounds him. Can their love survive the light of day? Light of Day is set in the same world as On the Edge (readers will recognize some of their favorite characters in this book) and features a diverse cast.

-- show less
++ show more
ISBN: 9780062303486

This book is only available through special order.

If you’re interested send us a request.


		

What do you think?: