Adults and Other Children  


Adults and Other Children
Ig Publishing | January 14, 2020 | 200 pages

In the tradition of Kristen Roupenian, Rebecca Schiff, and Ottessa Moshfegh, a darkly humorous debut collection that follows four girls from childhood to adulthood.

-- show less
++ show more
ISBN: 9781632460998
$25.50